Get Adobe Flash player

Launching in 2017!

An episodic excursion through 17 original short stories depicted in multimedia format.

"17 Stories high. Not very tall, but it may take quite some time to read them all."



Each story told within an EP of 4 songs, and illustrated on video with original art.

  • Music
  • Video
  • Art
  • Literature

The (music only) EP will be available from all major online stores.

The full multimedia experience (Collector's Edition) will be available in digital download and DVD formats only from this web site.

All Enquiries Contact

* indicates required

Email Format

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.